Covid-19 Update

मामले (हिमाचल)
मरीज ठीक हुए
मामले (भारत)
मामले (दुनिया)

Naveen Patnaik Takes Oath As Odisha CM For Fifth Term

Naveen Patnaik Takes Oath As Odisha CM For Fifth Term

- Advertisement -

New Delhi: Naveen Patnaik took oath as the Chief Minister of Odisha. He records his fifth time in the top office, making him the longest-serving chief ministers. Patnaik and his team of ministers were administered the oath of the office by Governor Ganeshi Lal at a function in Bhubaneswar. 11 cabinet ministers and nine ministers of state were appointed on Patnaik recommendation. The new team of ministers will have 10 new faces. Patnaik party, won 112 out of the 147 seats in the Odisha.The party has been in power in the state since 2000.

हिमाचल अभी अभी Mobile App का नया वर्जन अपडेट करने के लिए इस link पर Click करें

- Advertisement -

Facebook Join us on Facebook Twitter Join us on Twitter Instagram Join us on Instagram Youtube Join us on Youtube

हिमाचल अभी अभी बुलेटिन

Download Himachal Abhi Abhi App Himachal Abhi Abhi IOS App Himachal Abhi Abhi Android App

टेक्नोलॉजी / गैजेट्स / ऑटो

Himachal Abhi Abhi E-Paper


सब्सक्राइब करें Himachal Abhi Abhi अलर्ट
Logo - Himachal Abhi Abhi

पाएं दिनभर की बड़ी ख़बरें अपने डेस्कटॉप पर

अभी नहीं ठीक है