H.P. STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION, HAMIRPUR

PRESS NOTE

In continuation to the final result declared on 15.12.2018 for filling up 115 posts {General(UR)=48, General(BPL)=12, General(WFF)=01, OBC(UR)=17, OBC(BPL)=04, SC(UR)=23, SC(BPL)=04, SC(WFF)=01, ST(UR)=04 & ST(BPL)=01} of Radiographer (on contract basis) Post Code: 585 which were advertised vide advertisement No. 33-2/2017 dated 08.09.2017, 02 candidates were recommended to the Requisitioning Authority and 113 posts {General(UR)=47, General(BPL)=12, General(WFF)=01, OBC(UR)=17, OBC(BPL)=04, SC(UR)=22, SC(BPL)=04, SC(WFF)=01, ST(UR)=04 & ST(BPL)=01} remained vacant due to non availability of suitable candidates. Now, consequent upon the directions of the Hon'ble Tribunal in OA No. 7467 of 2018 alongwith connected matters, report of the expert Committee constituted by the Government and the approval of the Commission, all the documents/ testimonials of 204 candidates who were earlier rejected due to different nomenclature of diplomas have been re-examined out of which 118 candidates found eligible and candidature of remaining 86 candidates has further been rejected due to non fulfillment of essential qualifications. Accordingly, HP Staff Selection Commission today declare the final result of remaining 113 posts of Radiographer (on Contract basis) Post Code: 585. The candidates bearing the following Roll Numbers have been declared successful:-

Sr. No.	Roll No	Name	Total Marks
1	585000003	SWATI	68.26
2	585000007	PUSHPENDER KUMAR	56.75
3	585000008	ROHINI SHITAL	58.94
4	585000022	SHALU KAUSHAL	67.89
5	585000024	VINOD KUMAR	59.34
6	585000026	BRIJ MOHAN	55.10
7	585000036	DIGVIJAY SINGH	66.20
8	585000041	SAT DEV	59.76
9	585000043	RAJESH KUMAR	50.64
10	585000045	ASHISH KUMAR	53.03
11	585000047	NIDHI DHIMAN	65.62
12	585000050	SHIFALI JASSAL	48.25
13	585000051	NISHA	61.36
14	585000055	NEELAM KUMARI	53.56

15	585000057	KIRAN SHARMA	61.39
16	585000061	SHIVALI VASHIST	62.92
17	585000062	ANOOP BHARDWAJ	58.09
18	585000068	ANUPAMA KUMARI	61.56
19	585000070	SHILPA	65.52
20	585000074	DIKSHA	57.98
21	585000077	DINESH	62.24
22	585000081	SAHIL SHARMA	59.49
23	585000085	SURBHI DOGRA	63.73
24	585000088	RUCHIKA	56.27
25	585000089	GOURAV SHARMA	56.86
26	585000092	ANMOL KAPOOR	65.23
27	585000094	MONIKA DEVI	60.55
28	585000096	ARTI	61.28
29	585000097	HIMANSHU	61.82
30	585000100	SAKSHI VERMA	64.85
31	585000104	SUNITA DEVI	57.41
32	585000106	NEHA CHOUDHARY	58.90
33	585000107	GURUBAKSH	55.70
34	585000110	NISHA GARLOO	53.28
35	585000115	ANKUSH KUMAR KONDAL	53.66
36	585000116	PREM PAL	51.23
37	585000117	PREM LATA	54.00
38	585000119	MANGAL DEVI	56.16
39	585000124	RAMESH KUMAR	51.83
40	585000126	MANJU RANI	64.79
41	585000127	TEK SINGH	58.62
42	585000130	NIRMLA DEVI	56.58
43	585000131	KANTA DEVI	56.97
44	585000137	CHAMAN LAL	50.86
45	585000140	KARTIK SHARMA	59.81
46	585000141	CHHERING YANGCHEN	55.09
		•	·J

47	585000148	KRITIKA SHARMA	61.18
48	585000154	UTTAM SINGH	51.67
49	585000160	DHANI RAM	43.95
50	585000162	SANTOSH KUMAR	46.81
51	585000169	URMILA DEVI	43.35
52	585000172	VIKAS KUMAR	56.59
53	585000174	DEVINDER KUMAR	58.47
54	585000175	VIJAY LAXMI	64.63
55	585000176	ISHWAR DASS	49.71
56	585000178	BABITA RANGRA	57.67
57	585000185	MEENAKSHI	60.18
58	585000186	RAVEEN	59.20
59	585000191	ANJANA PARMAR	60.49
60	585000194	PUNEET KASHYAP	52.49
61	585000196	PRIYANKA	57.84
62	585000203	UDAV SINGH NEGI	58.61
63	585000204	HIMANI LASWAI	61.22
64	585000207	VERSHA PAHWA	59.66
65	585000216	BANITA	58.67
66	585000218	RIDHI PATHANIA	61.61
67	585000226	SAMRITA CHAUHAN	57.82
68	585000227	PRIYANKA BUSHEHARI	61.67
69	585000229	BHAMINI SHARMA	66.30
70	585000230	MEETU KUMARI	61.87
71	585000232	MAMTA KANWAR	59.72
72	585000234	YAMINI THAKUR	60.38
73	585000243	MUKESH KUMAR KALIA	54.33
74	585000245	ARTI SHARMA	61.98
75	585000247	SUBHASHNI	55.32
76	585000253	SHILPA	65.51
77	585000265	RITAMBHARA SHARMA	64.58
78	585000275	KUMARI SANTOSH	57.67
L			L

79	585000281	SURESH	52.16
80	585000282	RITIKA KAMBO	62.65
81	585000283	RITAM SINGH	57.26
82	585000285	PUSHPHASH SHARMA	57.19
83	585000286	ROBIN SINGH MEHTA	57.65
84	585000293	MONIKA CHAUHAN	65.29
85	585000299	MADAN LAL	60.84
86	585000304	RAGHUVEER	47.83
87	585000320	ROSE	69.43

(Total candidates= 87)

26 posts {OBC(UR)=11, OBC(BPL)=03, SC(UR)=08, SC(BPL)=03 & SC(WFF)=01}remained vacant due to non availability of candidates.

The result is declared subject to the verification by the appointing authority regarding recognition of the degree/diploma/certificate courses of the selected candidates with further verification whether the equipped hospitals having Radiological facilities were attached to the institutions providing these degree/diploma/certificate courses and final outcome of the pending court cases i.e. CWP No-3371 of 2019 alongwith connected matters.

The marks secured by the candidates have also been shown against their roll numbers. The result is also available on the web page of the HPSSC, Hamirpur. (http://www.hpsssb.hp.gov.in).

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/-(**Dr. Jitender Kanwar**)(HPAS) Secretary, H.P. Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur.

Dated: 1st June, 2020.