No.HPSSC-C(2)-51/19 H.P. Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur.

Dated: Hamirpur, the

29th November, 2021

"NOTIFICATION"

Himachal Pradesh Staff Selection Commission today declared the final result for the recruitment of 45 posts {Gen (UR)-11, Gen (EWS)-06, Gen (WFF)-01, OBC(UR)-07, OBC(BPL)-02, OBC(WFF)-01, SC(UR)-11, SC(BPL)-01 & ST(UR)-04, ST(BPL)-01} of Junior Office Assistant (Accounts) (on contract basis) Post Code: 815, in response to requisitions received the Executive Director (Personnel), HPSEB Ltd., Vidyut Bhawan HP Shimla-4 and advertised vide advertisement No. 36-2/2020 dated 18.06.2020.

In response to this advertisement, **8872** applications were received out of which **7572** applications were provisionally admitted for written objective type screening test.

The Written Objective Type Screening Test was held on **27.12.2020** in which **149** candidates appeared and **429** candidates remained absent.

Based on the merit of Written Objective Screening Test held on 27.12.2021, 149 candidates were called for evaluation process on government notified parameters which was conducted w.e.f. 5^{th} to 6^{th} July, 2021. The Commission has compiled the final result of 45 posts of Junior Office Assistant (Accounts) (on contract basis) Post Code: 815. The candidates bearing the following Roll Numbers have been declared successful:-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Total
1	815000152	VIKAS	61.88
2	815000169	VASU DEV	55.76
3	815000405	NITESH KUMAR	43.36
4	815000513	VIVEK KUMAR	59.50
5	815000612	KISHORI LAL	53.04
6	815000707	SAROTI	61.28
7	815000773	SANJEEV KUMAR	56.75
8	815000843	SHIVANI KANGO	60.36
9	815000969	RANJNA KUMARI	54.96
10	815001030	RANJNA SHARMA	62.19
11	815001260	NARENDER PAL	58.74
12	815001340	RAJANI BALA	60.50
13	815001666	AJAY KUMAR	56.76
14	815001678	PANKAJ	56.87
15	815001679	ROHIT KUMAR	52.19
16	815001767	ASHISH KUMAR	52.22
17	815001850	SHAITAN SINGH	51.92
18	815002050	RITESH KUMAR SHARMA	73.25
19	815002300	VISHAL KUMAR	58.79
20	815002447	GURMEET SINGH	56.08
21	815002459	KULDEEP SINGH	62.88
22	815002714	MANISH SINGH	57.57
23	815002896	AKHIL SINGH	60.00
24	815003029	RAKESH	55.87
25	815003111	SATISH KUMAR	58.40
26	815003192	ARVIND KUAMR	54.72

27	815003381	KAVITA	52.81
28	815003526	MAHENDER SINGH	63.10
29	815003541	YAGYA DUTT	55.44
30	815003603	SARITA DEVI	52.44
31	815003861	AMIT KUMAR	39.50
32	815004931	RAJWANT NEGI	53.13
33	815005041	KUMARI HEENA	53.45
34	815005292	MEHAR CHAND	58.40
35	815005835	MANISHA	48.40
36	815005867	MANOO	58.25
37	815005881	NITIN THAKUR	60.32
38	815005908	ANKIT KUMAR	56.74
39	815005955	JAI KRISHAN	56.24
40	815006095	NETTER SINGH	61.93
41	815006157	RAHUL	57.22
42	815006218	ARVAN KUMAR RATHOUR	56.90
43	815006704	AMIT KUMAR	60.35
44	815006767	ROHIT KUMAR	55.68
45	815006823	SUSHIL KUMAR	53.33
			(Total candidates- 45

(Total candidates= 45)

The marks secured by the candidates have also been shown against their roll numbers. The result is also available on the web page of the HPSSC, Hamirpur. (http://www.hpsssb.hp.gov.in).

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/-(Secretary)