CM Jai Ram Said, BJP government would repeat in 2022  

CM Jai Ram Said, BJP government would repeat in 2022  

- Advertisement -

Dehra: CM Jai Ram Thakur said that the state government is working with dedication, which has increased the faith of the people in the government and the BJP government would repeat in 2022. He said that a small scale event would be organized on completion of three years of the State Government on 27th December, 2020. He said that Prime Minister Narendra Modi has visited the state several times and the first event in which Prime Minister was physically present during corona pandemic was the inauguration of Atal Tunnel, Rohtang and also addressed the public meetings.


While addressing a public meeting in Kotla-Behad, Chief Minister said that people of the nation and the state stood by the Prime Minister Narendra Modi during corona pandemic, due to which the situation of Covid-19 is better in the country as compared to other countries. He thanked the people for their cooperation during Covid-19 period. He said that it is a matter of pride for the state that the National BJP President Jagat Prakash Nadda and Union Minister of State for Finance and Corporate Affairs Anurag Thakur are from Himachal Pradesh. Earlier Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur today dedicated and laid foundation stones of developmental projects worth about Rs. 56 crore in Jaswan Pragpur assembly constituency of Kangra district.


Union minister of state for finance and corporate affairs Anurag Thakur said that inspection for central school has been conducted and Rs. 500 crores has been sanctioned for Central University. He said that the center government and state government are working as a team for development of the state. He said that assistance of Rs. 40623 crore has been provided to the State by the Center Government. Industries and Transport Minister Bikram Singh thanked the Chief Minister for dedicating and laying the foundation stone of various developmental projects worth crores for Jaswan-Paragpur area.

He said that the Jaswan-Paragpur area has seen unprecedented development under the able leadership of Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur. Social Justice and Empowerment Minister Sarveen Chaudhary, Deputy Chairman State Planning Board Ramesh Chand Dhawala, MLA Arun Kumar, former MLA Naveen Dhiman, BJP Mandal President Vinod Sharma, Director HP State Forest Development Corporation Naresh Chauhan, Deputy Commissioner Rakesh Kumar Prajapati, SP Kangra Vimukt Ranjan, Senior Officers and other dignitaries were also present on the occasion.

हिमाचल और देश-दुनिया की ताजा अपडेट के लिए join करें हिमाचल अभी अभी का Whats App Group 

- Advertisement -

Facebook Join us on Facebook Twitter Join us on Twitter Instagram Join us on Instagram Youtube Join us on Youtube

हिमाचल अभी अभी बुलेटिन

Download Himachal Abhi Abhi App Himachal Abhi Abhi IOS App Himachal Abhi Abhi Android App

टेक्नोलॉजी / गैजेट्स / ऑटो

Himachal Abhi Abhi E-Paper


सब्सक्राइब करें Himachal Abhi Abhi अलर्ट
Logo - Himachal Abhi Abhi

पाएं दिनभर की बड़ी ख़बरें अपने डेस्कटॉप पर

अभी नहीं ठीक है